SSC CGL Tier 1 2017 Marks Released, Check SSC CGL Marks Here @

Home>>Results>>SSC CGL TIER 1

SSC CGL Tier 1 2017 Marks Released, Check SSC CGL Marks Here

SSC CGL Tier 1 2017 Marks Released, Check SSC CGL Marks Here

Staff Selection Commission Combined Graduate Level Exam 2017 SSC CGL Tier 1 Result 2017 was released on 30 October, now SSC has released Marks list for tier I qualified Candidates,SSC CGL Tier I 2017 Marks Released, Check SSC CGL Marks Here

SSC CGL Tier 1 Marks List are given below

South Region SSC Marks
Kerala & Karnataka SSC Marks
Western Region SSC Marks
Central Region SSC Marks
Eastern Region SSC Marks
North Western Region SSC Marks
Madhya Pradesh Region SSC Marks
North Eastern Region SSC Marks
North Region SSC Marks

How to check SSC CGL Tier 1 2017 Results

1. First of all go to Official Website
2. Click on the latest results of SSC CGL 2017 tier 1 exam.
3. A PDF File Appear
4. As soon ss New Page Appear to Enter Your Roll Number
5. Check your Marks

SSC CGL Tier 1 Result 2017, Check SSC CGL Merit List @

SSC CGL Tier 1 2017 Marks Released, Check SSC CGL Marks Here,The notification for SSC CGL 2017 was released by Staff selection commission on 16th may 17 for 4733 posts in various categories.There are totally 30,26,599 candidates are applied and 15,43,962 candidates appeared in this examination which was conducted in 43 centers across the country. After the completion of the exam aS Soon As SSC released the answer keys for inviting challenges from the candidates on September 8, 2017, finally, they have announced the date for SSC CGL 2017 TIER-1 exam Result will be on 31st Oct 2017, And it will be available on the official website of SSC ( And the SSC CGL Results for Tier 1 exam will be announced on 31st Oct 2017, which is conducted from 5th aug17 to 24th aug17.

SSC CGL Tier 1 Result 2017

  • Check Result – Click Here
  • List of posts released by SSC CGL 2017

    1. Assistant Section Officer (CSS) – SSC CGL
    2. In Central Vigilance Commission – SSC CGL
    3. Section Officer (Central Vigilance Commission) – SSC CGL
    4. Section Officer (Railway Ministry) – SSC CGL
    5. Assistant Section Officer (External Affairs) – SSC CGL
    6. Audit Officer (Under C & AG) – SSC CGL
    7. Section Officer (AFHQ) – SSC CGL
    8. Assistant (Other Ministries) – SSC CGL
    9. Inspector of Income Tax (CBDT) – SSC CGL
    10. Central Excise) CBEC – SSC CGL
    11. Preventive Officer) CBEC – SSC CGL
    12. Inspector (Examiner) CBEC – SSC CGL
    13. Assistant Enforcement Officer (Department Of Revenue) – SSC CGL
    14. Sub-Inspector (CBI) – SSC CGL
    15. Inspector of post (Dept. of Post) – SSC CGL
    16. Divisional Accountant (Under C & AG) – SSC CGL
    17. Junior Statistical Officer (Statistics) – SSC CGL
    18. Inspector (Central Bureau of Narcotics) – SSC CGL
    19. Auditor (Under C & AG) – SSC CGL
    20. Under CGDA) – SSC CGL
    21. Auditor (Under CGA & Others) – SSC CGL
    22. Accountant/Jr. Accountant (Under C &AG) – SSC CGL
    23. Accountant/Jr. Accountant (Under CGA & Others) – SSC CGL
    24. Senior Secretariat Assistant (Central Govt. offices) – SSC CGL
    25. Tax Assistant (CBDT) – SSC CGL
    26. Tax Assistant (CBEC) – SSC CGL
    27. Compiler (Registrar General Of India) – SSC CGL
    28. Sub-Inspector (Narcotics) – SSC CGL
    29. Sub-Inspector (NIA) – SSC CGL

    SSC CGL 2017 Exam Dates:

    The SSC CGL selection process is conducted in 4 tiers, which are to be held on different dates.

    Tier 1 Exam SSC CGL: 5th Aug17 to 24th Aug17
    SSC Tier 2 Exam: 10th nov17, 11th Nov17
    CGL Tier 3 Exam: 2nd Jan18
    Tier 4 Exam: Feb18

    SSC CGL 2017 Scheme Of Examination

    SSC will be conducting both Tier I and Tier II exams in online mode
    Tier III will be a descriptive paper in English/Hindi
    Tier IV will be conducted only for a few selected posts. It would involve a Computer Proficiency Test (CPT) or a Data Entry Skill Test


    1. General intelligence and reasoning
    2. General Awareness
    3. Quantitative Aptitude
    4. English Comprehension


    1. Quantitative Aptitude
    2. English Language
    3. Statistics
    4. General Awareness


    TIER III of SSC CGL is the descriptive exam to test the written skills of candidates in English/ Hindi.

    1. Data Entry Speed Test
    2. Computer Proficiency Test

    Penalty for wrong answers in SSC CGL Tier1,Tier 2, Tier 3, Tier 4 2017

    For every wrong answer deduction of 0.5 marks in Tier-I, III, IV and 0.25 marks in Tier II.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *