Current Affairs Telugu Daily

Biplab Kumar Deb to be next Chief Minister of Tripura
The BJP State President, Biplab Kumar Deb, was unanimously elected as the leader of the Legislature Party in a meeting of the newly-elected members of BJP and its ally - Indigenous People's Front of Tripura in Agartala.
The meeting also decided that Jishnu Debbarman will be the Deputy Chief Minister. The oath-taking ceremony will be held on 9th March.
  • Tripura Capital: Agartala
  • Governor: Tathagata Roy

views: 884

June Month Telugu Current Affairs e-Magazine

Current affairs for TSPSC, APPSC (group-1, group-2, ....etc), UPSC, BSRB, RRB and all other competitive exams