Current Affairs Telugu Daily

India Open 2018- Complete List Of Winners
India Open is a badminton event held annually at the Siri Fort Sports Complex, New Delhi.
In women's singles Defending champion P V Sindhu was defeated by American Beiwen Zhang to finish runner-up at the India Open Super 500 tournament.
Complete List of Winners::
1. Men's Singles -Shi Yuqi (China)
2.Women's Singles-Beiwen Zhang (America)
3.Men's Doubles -Marcus Fernaldi Gideon (Indonesia) & Kevin Sanjaya Sukamuljo (Indonesia)
4.Women's Doubles-Greysia Polii (Indonesia)&Apriyani Rahayu (Indonesia) 
5.Mixed Doubles-Mathias Christiansen (Denmark)& Christinna Pedersen (Denmark).

views: 974

June Month Telugu Current Affairs e-Magazine

Current affairs for TSPSC, APPSC (group-1, group-2, ....etc), UPSC, BSRB, RRB and all other competitive exams