Current Affairs Telugu Daily

Three districts of Telangana selected for special initiative of central government
NITI Aayog has selected three districts in the state — Jayashankar Bhupalpally, Kumaram Bheem-Asifabad and Khammam — for a special initiative to develop backward areas.
The Centre has appointed IAS officers Rajeev Ranjan Misra for Khammam district, Ms Vasudha Misra for Kumaram Bheem-Asifabad and Mr Sanjay Kumar for Jayashankar Bhupalpally district as coordinators.The Centre proposes to launch special initiatives to rapidly transform a total of 115 backward districts in the country, including the three from Telangana.

views: 792

June Month Telugu Current Affairs e-Magazine

Current affairs for TSPSC, APPSC (group-1, group-2, ....etc), UPSC, BSRB, RRB and all other competitive exams