Current Affairs Telugu Daily

BASIC countries announced support for implementation of climate agreements
The advanced developing countries quartet BASIC comprising India, China, Brazil, and South Africa have reiterated political commitment to the “full, effective, and sustained” implementation of the UN Climate Convention and its treaties, the Kyoto Protocol and the Paris Agreement.
Fact sheet:
The BASIC countries (also Basic countries or BASIC) are a bloc of four large newly industrialized countries – Brazil, South Africa, India and China – formed by an agreement on 28 November 2009.

views: 772

June Month Telugu Current Affairs e-Magazine

Current affairs for TSPSC, APPSC (group-1, group-2, ....etc), UPSC, BSRB, RRB and all other competitive exams