Current Affairs Telugu Daily

Nandi awards announced by Andhra Pradesh government
The Andhra Pradesh government announced Nandi film awards for the years 2014, 2015 and 2016. It also announced the NTR National Award, RaghupatiVenkaiahPuraskarams and the Nagi Reddy-Chakrapani National Award.
2016 winners:
Best film- 1. Pellichoopulu
2. ArdhaNaari
3. Manalo Okadu
Best popular feature film providing wholesome entertainment- Janatha Garage.
Best home viewing feature film- SathamanamBhavati
NTR national film award- Rajinikanth
BN Reddy National Film Award- Boyapati Srinivas
Nagi Reddy Chakrapani national film award- K. S. Rama Rao
RaghupathiVenkaiah film award- Chiranjeevi
Special jury awards- Paruchuri Brothers

views: 956

June Month Telugu Current Affairs e-Magazine

Current affairs for TSPSC, APPSC (group-1, group-2, ....etc), UPSC, BSRB, RRB and all other competitive exams